Industry

Economic performance in Germany is predominantly propelled by the mid-sized sector. Hidden champions are global market leaders with their innovations and reliability. They are supported by customized, individual solutions for their products and markets.

Customs and export matters span various legal sectors and require constant information updating regarding amendments to legal provisions and statutory bases.

We provide this information competently

         Our Services:

  • Preparation of your import and export applications at all German customs offices
  • Use of specialized customs procedures, e.g. inward and outward processing or temporary use
  • Preparation of your preference and origin certificates, such as EUR.1, EUR-MED, A.TR, and certificates of
  • Transit declaration T1 / T2 / Carnet ATA
  • Assistance with determining the correct customs tariff number, the corresponding HS code respectively
  • Assistance with documenting the tax exempt supply to third countries for your revenue agency
  • Application for simplified procedures and binding customs tariff and origin information
  • Assistance during customs inspections
  • Communication with authorities (customs, Federal Office of Economics and Export Control [BAFA], etc.)
  • We classify your products / goods according to the Export Control List and the German Customs Tariff
  • Training and support of your customs administrators
We are happy to provide comprehensive consultation.

We are committed to be up-to-date on the current daily status. If a new regulation was published yesterday, it will be implemented already on the next day and all staff is comprehensively informed.

We classify your products / goods according to the Export Control List and the German customs tariff, and work always with the most current daily status regarding embargos or declarations needed by the exporter.

We are happy to prepare all export and import documentation as well as the origin and preference certificates.

All necessary documents are prepared, transport is organized but what do I have to consider at the border, what do I still need to look after at the customs office at exit point? Also here, we offer a complete solution.

As a manufacturing company, you want to offer your product economically. You heard of the possibility to save duty through the use of preference documents. We not only assist in preparing these preference documents but offer also advice regarding supplier declarations requirements and check those declarations for their correctness. How does my preference calculation look like, or, respectively, how do I become an approved exporter? We are happy to assist with all these questions.

Whether regarding temporary solutions for vacation or parental leave, a complete solution for outsourcing your customs division, or solely for especially complicated or time consuming demands, we are happy to look after your customs needs.

The tasks which are stressful and time consuming for you

Our team monitors all export shipments 24 hours, 7 days a week, looks after clearance at all German airports, organizes and monitors each shipment during customs measures, and only steps back once the process is completed and you, the customer, have received the electronic export notice. Should there be any problems at this stage, we look after the communication with the customs authorities for you and obtain an Alternate Export Notice.

A practical example: You are a manufacturing company specializing in bath furnishings and bath accessories. You have the Customs Tariff Numbers for the export of your product range and your staff in the customs division is very familiar with the chapters of the list of goods. Plus, their customs knowledge in terms of export is well founded. Now, you require a new, highly specialized machine for your production. You find a machine that meets exactly your needs in a third country at a fair price. You are very familiar with export, therefore the matter of import cannot be that much more difficult. However, which chapter covers this machine, which machine specifications do you need in order to classify it, and why does the Customs Tariff Number now have to have 11 digits instead of only 8? Do I require further documentation, what about the CE-label or a German language manual? Do I have to declare the goods already at the EU-customs office or is a declaration at the corresponding inland customs office sufficient? So many questions!!! No problem. Your customs specialist is equally familiar with both and is extremely well informed in import and export trade. By all means, you can confidently manage your export yourself and we are happy to assist you with your import!

By all means, you can confidently manage your export yourself and we are happy to assist you with your import!

This site uses cookies to improve user-friendliness. By proceeding, you agree to the use of cookies. Data Privacy Statement

en_CA
de_DE en_CA

Industrie

Die Wirtschaftsleistung in Deutschland wird im Wesentlichen durch den Mittelstand erbracht. Hidden Champions, die in ihren jeweiligen Industrien durch Innovation und Zuverlässigkeit Weltmarktführer sind, brauchen im Hintergrund maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Lösungen für ihre Produkte und Märkte. ​

Die Arbeit im Bereich Zoll und Außenwirtschaft umfasst die verschiedensten Rechtsgebiete und Bedarf einer stetigen Informationsbeschaffung zu Neuerungen der gesetzlichen Verordnungen und gesetzlichen Grundlagen.

Diese liefern wir mit unserer Kompetenz

         Das können wir für Sie übernehmen:

  • Erstellung Ihrer Ein- und Ausfuhrzollanmeldung an allen deutschen Zollämtern
  • Verwendung besonderer Zollverfahren, wie die aktive und passive Veredelung oder der vorübergehenden Verwendung
  • Erstellung Ihrer Präferenz- und Ursprungsnachweise, wie der EUR.1, EUR-MED, A.TR und Ursprungszeugnissen
  • Versandanmeldung T1 / T2 / Carnet ATA
  • Unterstützung zur Findung der richtigen Zolltarifnummer bzw. des entsprechenden HS-Codes
  • Unterstützung, wie Sie gegenüber Ihrem Finanzamt, die steuerfreie Lieferung in ein Drittland nachweisen
  • Beantragung von vereinfachten Verfahren und verbindlichen Zolltarif- und Ursprungsauskünften
  • Unterstützung bei Zollprüfungen
  • Kommunikation mit Behörden (Zoll, BAFA, etc.)
  • Wir reihen Ihre Produkte / Güter entsprechend der Ausfuhrliste und dem deutschen Zolltarif ein
  • Ausbildung und Beratung Ihrer Zollfachkräfte
Wir beraten Sie gerne und ausführlich.

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, tagesaktuell auf dem laufenden zu sein. Wurde gestern erst eine neue Verordnung veröffentlicht, wird diese bereits am nächsten Tag umgesetzt und alle Mitarbeiter sind umfassend informiert.

Wir reihen Ihre Produkte / Güter entsprechend der Ausfuhrliste und dem deutschen Zolltarif ein und sind täglich auf dem aktuellsten Stand was Embargos oder Erklärungen anbelangt die vom Ausführer benötigt werden.

Wir übernehmen für Sie gern die Erstellung aller Ex- und Importdokumente sowie Ursprungs- & Präferenznachweise.

Alle nötigen Papiere sind erstellt, der Transport organisiert, aber was muss ich an der Grenze beachten, was muss ich an der Ausgangszollstelle noch erledigen? Auch hier bieten wir Ihnen eine vollumfängliche Lösung.

Sie als produzierendes Unternehmen möchten ihr Produkt günstig anbieten. Sie haben von der Möglichkeit gehört Zölle durch Präferenzdokumente zu sparen. Wir helfen nicht nur dabei diese Präferenzdokumente zu erstellen, sondern beraten Sie auch, wann Sie Lieferantenerklärungen benötigen und prüfen diese auf ihre Korrektheit. Wie muss meine Präferenzkalkulation aussehen bzw. wie werde ich ermächtigter Ausführer, bei all diesen Fragen helfen wir gerne weiter.

Ob als Übergangslösung für die Urlaubs- oder Elternzeit, als Komplettlösung zur Auslagerung Ihrer Zollabteilung oder nur bei besonders komplizierten oder zeitaufwendigen Herausforderungen, wir übernehmen gerne Ihre Zollangelegenheiten.

Was für Sie eine nervenaufreibende Aufgabe ist und Ihnen viel Zeit kostet,

Unser Team überwacht 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche alle Exportsendungen, kümmert sich um die Abfertigung an allen deutschen Flughäfen, organisiert und überwacht jede Sendung bei Kontrollmaßnahmen des Zolls und lässt den Vorgang erst wieder aus den Augen, wenn diese komplett abgeschlossen ist und Sie als unser Kunde ihren Ausgangsvermerk elektronisch vorliegen haben. Sollte es selbst da zu Problemen kommen, erledigen wir für Sie die Kommunikation mit den Zollbehörden und erwirken einen Alternativen Ausgangsvermerk.

Ein Praxisbeispiel: Sie sind ein produzierendes Unternehmen spezialisiert auf Badmöbel und Badaccessoires. Für Ihre Produktpalette liegen Ihnen alle Warentarifnummern für den Export vor und Ihre Mitarbeiter im Bereich Zoll kennen sich in diesen Kapiteln des Warenverzeichnisses sehr gut aus. Auch haben sie ein fundiertes Zollwissen im Bereich Export. Nun benötigen Sie für Ihre Produktion eine neue und ganz besondere Maschine, welche Sie genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen im Drittland zu einem fairen Preis beziehen können. Mit dem Export kennen Sie sich sehr gut aus, da kann der Import ja auch nicht so schwer sein. Aber in welches Kapitel gehört jetzt diese Maschine, welche spezifischen Angaben zu dieser Maschine müssen mir vorliegen, um überhaupt eintarifieren zu können und warum muss die Warentarifnummer jetzt 11-stellig sein und nicht nur 8-stellig? Benötige ich noch weitere Unterlagen, was ist mit der CE-Kennzeichnung oder einer deutschen Betriebsanleitung? Muss ich die Ware bereits an der EU-Grenzzollstelle verzollen oder reicht die Verzollung an meinem zuständigen Binnenzollamt. Doch so viele Fragen!!!

Kein Problem. Ihr Zolldienstleister ist auf beiden Seiten stark und kennt sich bestens im Im- und Exportgeschäft aus. Sie können also getrost Ihren Export selbst managen und wir unterstützen gerne bei jeder Einfuhr!

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmen Sie dem zu. Datenschutzerklärung

de_DE
de_DE